skip to Main Content

Contact

Swiss Biobanking Platform

Avenue d’Echallens 9
1004 Lausanne
Switzerland

T +41 21 314 52 84
info@swissbiobanking.ch

Keep in touch with us

Christine Currat, PhD

Executive Director
christine.currat@swissbiobanking.ch

Sabine Bavamian, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer
sabine.bavamian@swissbiobanking.ch

Joséphine Uldry

Quality Officer
josephine.uldry@swissbiobanking.ch

Riad Gacem

IT Engineer
riad.gacem@swissbiobanking.ch

Khalil Klouche, PhD

Data Visualization Engineer
khalil.klouche@swissbiobanking.ch

Louise Roy

Communication Officer
louise.roy@swissbiobanking.ch

Claudia Lagier

Administrative and Marketing Officer
claudia.lagier@swissbiobanking.ch

Registrations

Why do we ask to register to download the support documents?

Since 2020, we ask our visitors to register to access the files we provide. The aim is to improve our support documentation by knowing who are our visitors and what they need. Your data won't be shared.

Password must be at least 7 characters long.
Password must be at least 7 characters long.
I agree
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.