skip to Main Content

Contact

Swiss Biobanking Platform

Avenue d’Echallens 9
1004 Lausanne
Switzerland

T +41 21 314 52 84
info@swissbiobanking.ch

Keep in touch with us

Christine Currat, PhD

Executive Director
christine.currat@swissbiobanking.ch

Laurence Chapatte, PhD

Coordination Manager
laurence.chapatte@swissbiobanking.ch

Sabine Bavamian, PhD

Governance Manager
sabine.bavamian@swissbiobanking.ch

Julien Virzi, MSc

BIMS Project Manager
julien.virzi@swissbiobanking.ch

Sofiane Nacia, MSc

Quality Officer
sofiane.nacia@swissbiobanking.ch

Selina Verardi, PharmD

Project Manager
selina.verardi@swissbiobanking.ch

Vladislava Talanova, MLaw

Legal Assistant
vladislava.talanova@swissbiobanking.ch

Marine Vallotton

Assistant Manager
marine.vallotton@swissbiobanking.ch

Louise Roy

Communication Advisor
louise.roy@swissbiobanking.ch

Back To Top